Digimarc Events

Sonoco Fresh Summit

  • Dates: 03 – 03 Mar, 2022
  • Location: Virtual

Digimarc is a sponsor at the Sonoco FRESH Perspectives on Sustainability virtual event where Digimarc board member Sandeep Dadlani will speak – in his role as Chief Digital Officer at Mars Inc. – about how Mars is leveraging digital transformation to reduce emissions. (March 3 - Starts at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT)

Company

Investors

Innovation

International

Germany  |  Japan